[cs_content][cs_element_section _id=”1″ ][cs_element_layout_row _id=”2″ ][cs_element_layout_column _id=”3″ ][cs_element_text _id=”4″ ][/cs_element_layout_column][/cs_element_layout_row][/cs_element_section][cs_element_section _id=”5″ ][cs_element_layout_row _id=”6″ ][cs_element_layout_column _id=”7″ ][cs_element_button _id=”8″ ][/cs_element_layout_column][/cs_element_layout_row][/cs_element_section][/cs_content][cs_content_seo]All current committee members are to serve for a period of two years. After the two-year terms, all committees, including the executive cabinet, will be dissolved and put in place after the general elections, which typically takes place every two years. The new executive members will now be responsible for reconstituting these committees after they have been sworn-in by the outgoing NCGC president at the first general meeting in January.

Learn More[/cs_content_seo]